Shire of Morawa

Area ~390 km north of Perth and covers ~3,516 square kilometres.
Towns Morawa, Pintharuka, Canna, Gutha and Koolanooka.
Average Temperature Maximum of 37.2°C in January and minimum of 6.1°C in July.
Annual Rainfall Average of 284 mm (BoM, 2014)
ABS Profile Morowa ABS profile

Click features on the map for more information. View full page map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 + seventeen =