Shire of Irwin

Area ~360 km north of Perth and covers ~2,374 square kilometres.
Towns Port Denison, Dongara and Arrowsmith.
Average Temperature Maximum temperature of 32°C in January and minimum of 9°C in July.
Annual Rainfall Average of 445 mm.
ABS Profile  Irwin ABS profile
Click features on the map for more information. View full page map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 − two =