Shire of Dandaragan

Area ~200 km north of Perth and covers ~6,716 square kilometres.
Towns Badgingarra, Cervantes, Dandaragan, Jurien Bay and Regans Ford
Average Temperature Coastal: maximum of 33.2°C in February and minimum of 9.3°C in July.
Annual Rainfall Average rainfall of 533.9 mm.
ABS Profile Dandaragan ABS profile

Click features on the map for more information. View full page map


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

3 + 15 =