Shire of Coorow

Area Located ~290 km north of Perth and covers  ~4,190 square kilometres.
Towns Leeman, Coorow, Green Head, Gunyidi and Marchagee
Annual Rainfall Average annual rainfall of 390mm, with higher rainfall in the coastal areas than inland regions.
ABS Profile Coorow ABS profile

Click features on the map for more information. View full page map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

eight − 3 =